QUOTE(EBUYGOLD @ Aug 8 2007, 04:03 AM)

EBG is owned by Epay International Limited, a registered company in Hong Kong. Buy or Sell digital Currency,such as
EG,
Ebullion© Liberty reserve[/b] is one of business in our company.It's Fast, Secure, Efficient and Competitive Rates Exchange Service.
EBG provided Digital Currency exchange service to Chinese customers in the early 2001, trust and good reputation be built over time.
EBG have been the biggest and most professional Digital Currency Exchange Company in China.
EBG provide serve as follow:
Fees and Rates:
http://ebuygold.com/?act=fees
EBG provide the lowest fee too:
Buy E-Currency with EBG:
1>Buy E-Gold with EBG is No Fee via Money Gram , Western Union and Bank Wire Transfer.
2>Buy E-Bullion and Liberty Reserve with EBG via Money Gram , Western Union and Bank Wire Transfer.
The Service Fee is 5%,The Min.Fee is $10
Sell E-currency
1>Sell E-Gold via Money Gram , Western Union and Bank Wire Transfer.
The Service Fee is 35%,The Min.Fee depands on the Amount.
2>Sell E-Bullion via Money Gram , Western Union and Bank Wire Transfer.
The Service Fee is 5%,The Min.Fee depands on the Amount.
3>Sell Liberty Reserve via Money Gram , Western Union and Bank Wire Transfer.
The Service Fee is 4%,The Min.Fee depands on the Amount.
Convert E-currency
Egold --> Ebullion and Libertyreserve38%, the Min.fee:$10
Ebullion --> Egold ,No Fee
Ebullion --> Libertyreserve 6%, the Min.fee:$10
Libertyreserve--> Egold ,No Fee
Libertyreserve--> Ebullion 4%,the Min.fee:$10
All fee will be adjusted subject to market change.
Please visit EBUYGOLD.COM for more information.
Order will be processed within 24 hrs except holiday after picking up the remittance.
If you are interesting in EBG serve,please contact us.
Epay International Limited
[email protected]MSN:
[email protected] QUOTE(Debbie Johnson @ Aug 8 2007, 05:01 AM)

You should add the rate of the ecurrency on the main page instead of people need to sign up and then able to see the rate.
Hello
You can find our latest e-currency exchange fees and rates here
Thanks
Bestregards
QUOTE(Miscellaneous @ Jun 24 2008, 10:20 AM)

Seems like they have scammed people off their money before, check out this thread:
http://www.dreamteammoney.com/index.php?showtopic=54200Hello
You can find the truth here:
http://www.hyipforum.org/showthread.php?t=140213:Ebuygold IS SCAMER
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sorry i made a mistake finally they send me my money, this not a scamer company. i recomend them.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Last edited by Tissgold : 06-24-2008 at 06:23 AM. Reason: a mistake
It's misunderstanding.
You can find appreciate about us on MMG.
Thanks
Bestregards
QUOTE(Joyce Faith @ Jun 25 2008, 06:29 AM)

Yes.
Don't exchange with them first.
Hello Madam,
You can find the truth here:
http://www.hyipforum.org/showthread.php?t=140213:Ebuygold IS SCAMER
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sorry i made a mistake finally they send me my money, this not a scamer company. i recomend them.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Last edited by Tissgold : 06-24-2008 at 06:23 AM. Reason: a mistake
It's misunderstanding.
You can find appreciate about us on MMG.
Thanks
Bestregards
This post has been edited by EBUYGOLD: Jul 10 2008, 02:53 AM