QUOTE(liberalist2008 @ Jul 19 2008, 04:24 PM)

Perfect Money
The Hidden Truth
A new payment processor launched recently programmed by a single south asian programmer which I personally know.
There office address and Telephone numbers
World Trade Center Zurich
Leutschenbachstrasse 95
8050 Zurich, Switzerland
Following address belongs to a swiss incorporation company. This is quire clear that they are never operating from Switzerland. Keep reading…
Tel: +41 44 308 39 10
As provided in website forwards your phone calls in Russia. Which makes it quite clear that it is being operated from Russian. I found this in Money-News-Online blog in post sent by AlterGold by stander which indeed made it clear but I will continue from there. Who is behind this? Keep reading…
How do they afford such a system?
I don’t see any big site accepting perfect money just some new HYIP program trying to steal people’s money by any method by any mean necessary to them. We even tried to send a simple GET type DDoS attack to PerfectMoney and it was down for like 30-45 minutes then there “hosting provider” wake up and wrote a filter against our attack. (We did it after recent attacks [read below] on LR)
We certainly understood that they are indeed protected but such hosting and protection costs money while they are not charging any fee at all.
Where money came from?
When you do some research on above address they have provided. You will find one “old scam investment program” which certainly was huge one in its time. The name is “fidelity investment group” also known as “FIG”. They were enrolled with same incorporating company and If you keep past records then you will find several similarities in current PerfectMoney and previous FidelityInvestmentGroup cores.
Mr. Maurice (probably a fake name) but indeed from Russia is certainly behind another scam called PerfectMoney. How do I know this? My reporter got opportunity to host them. In start following program, FIG, was hosted by a provider which was later renamed to Katz global. Then they moved to Hosting2nv owned by an australian which was later taken over by LucidityHosting. My reporter was able to serve them somewhere in this travel.
Recent attacks on LibertyReserve
LibertyReserve was hosted with DragonAra after we faced problem at BlockDos back in May 2008. In July 2008, LibertyReserve problems started again. At the same company who was protecting PerfectMoney failed to protect the great of all time payment proessor. The LibertyReserve.
Only DDoS was not the issue. While at same host, Mr. DragonAra tried to screw LibertyReserve system with other methods too such as redirecting our traffic to fake website which caused several LR users to lose there passwords but indeed strong security at LibertyReserve controlled that situation.
Then a new phase of attacks started against LR in face of downtime. Our TCP routes were disabled first and it was made to look like a DDoS attack but when we decided to move to other provider instead of dealing with criminals, They then sent a real but yet huge DDoS attack in multi gbps velocity.
Bank Accounts
Same problem. There bank accounts are 100% anonymous just like every one knows that Switzerland banking laws are heaven for Smugglers, Criminals, Corrupt Politicians and now PerfectMoney which is certainly a perfect Scam.
Conclusion
Mr. Maurice (only name we know) is the biggest and yet experienced scammer and we certainly discourage people using them in any way unless people want to be scammed.
Liberty Reserve is sure a great payment processor serving since 2002 and it will be indeed back and it certainly has no alternative.
Move To
Republic of Panama
Company No. 596918
License No. 1267339-1-596918-2008-105548
Edif. Neptuno, Local #7
Via Ricardo J Alfaro, Tumba Muerto
Ciudad de Panamá
República de Panamá
Tel: +(507) 202-1553
Fax: +(507) 996-3177
Link :
https://perfectmoney.com/contact.htmlWhy?