QUOTE(kaidrone @ Nov 9 2012, 04:56 PM)
Is it company forced?
Apparently it is personal forced.
From their FAQ:
Q: Where do my additional positions fall in the matrix?
A: Your initial purchased position, along with any related positions (from cycles/re-entries) always fall into your sponsor's matrix - in the first available spot. Any additional positions you purchase (in any club) are treated as if you are the sponsor (as if you signed up for another account using your referral link) and they are placed in the first available position in your matrix structure.